Right back to blogging, it’s been a while since I was focused on this, so whilst I get back into it please enjoy this Halloween picture of a dog dresseed like the Hulk!

I have had a lot going on, but am now focused on entertaining you fine people with more completely pointless posts that hopefully put a smile on your face. If not tough.

I will be giving my nominations for the Versatile blogger award, which I should of done weeks ago – sorry Lady Fangtasia and Lex Luthor, I am forever in your debt, and you will be rewarded in Heaven, and will be wasting your time even more starting now – whilst I sort through the ton of e-mails I have and since it’s Halloween and I like dogs just admire, and probably phone an animal shelter because who knows if it’s safe to do it, this picture of a dog painted and dressed like the Hulk!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

