I am doing a blog about movies and TV shows, why am I struggling to find a show my wife will watch with me?

Yes, please fellow bloggers please help. I will watch anything, if I like it I’ll continue to watch it, if I don’t, well you get the picture. But I will at least give shows a few episodes. Build up the story, engage with the characters, find it’s feet. You know the drill with it. My wife is different. If she doesn’t like the first episode, it is out. Two in the summer because there is less out. I am asking for suggestions as I pretty much watch a lot of TV myself and have seen pretty much everything. Anything I might have missed?

By pitchscript

One comment on “I am doing a blog about movies and TV shows, why am I struggling to find a show my wife will watch with me?

  1. as per my previous post, you need to try ‘softer shows’. Girls, New Girl, Big Bang Theory. if you can not bear to watch the fluffy stuff 🙂 have you tried smth like Sopranos, Chicago Code or documentary shows?

Leave a Reply

